Wall of Honor is unvelied

This previous weekend, Coach Dickinson and Brockport Athletics unveiled this system’s new Wall of Honor. It celebrates former Golden Eagle student-athletes, coaches, groups and particular contributors whose accomplishments have introduced status and honor to the ice hockey program.

The primary 25 names on the Wall of Honor are:

Brian Cavanaugh 1971-75
Bob Pedersen 1965-70, 1971-77, 1984-89
EJ McGuire 1977-82
Don Kwak 1959-1963
Jim McLean 1965-1969
Richie Keefer 1966-1970
Jim Freislich 1967-1971
Dave Scheer 1967-1971
Bob Bush 1969-1973
Frank Russo 1967-1971
Andy Laing 1963-1967
Graeme Low 1971-1975
Mark Cavanaugh 1969-1973
Bobby Garrison 1996-2000
Chris Palin 1986-1990
Paul Pedersen 1985-1989
Chase Nieuwendyk 2012-2016
John Harrington 1978-1982
Sean McCrossan 1973-1977
Invoice Reichard 1990-1994
Mike Tefft 1997-2001
David Insalaco 1996-2000
James Cody 2008-2012
Todd Sheridan 2006-2011
Jay Thompson 1996-2000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *